Supreme x Vans Half Cab & Chukka

Streetwear pioneers and innovators, Supreme, has teamed up with shoe company, Vans to produce limited edition Half Cabs and Chukkas which will only be available at their flagships stores in NY, LA, and Tokyo. They will be released in NY/LA on May 22nd, online on the 23rd and in Tokyo on the 24th.

4 Responses to “Supreme x Vans Half Cab & Chukka”

  1. Useful info. Lucky me I found your website by chance, and I’m shocked why this coincidence didn’t happened earlier!
    I bookmarked it.

  2. Great post. I used to be checking continuously this weblog and I’m inspired!
    Extremely helpful info particularly the last section 🙂 I care for such information a lot.
    I wwas seeking this particular info for a verry lengthy time.
    Thanks and best of luck.

  3. I think the admin of this web page is in fact working hard for his
    web page, for the reason that here every information is quality based
    information.

  4. Just wish to say your article is as surprising. Thee clearnsss in your
    post is just cool aand i could assume you arre ann expert on this subject.

    Well with your permission let mme to grab your feed to keep up to date with forthcoming post.
    Thanks a million and please carrry on the gratifying work.

Leave a Reply

